Prosecco Competition Winner

Congratulations to the Winner of our Prosecco Competition!

The winner who will be joining us on our Prosecco Road Tour is Mark Place.

20 runners up will also all be receiving a bottle of Prosecco each. Our runners up are:

  • Kelly Douglas
  • Jenny Tiplady
  • Tracey Hitchings
  • David Webb
  • Linda Milne
  • Gregor Hunter
  • Gareth Keepins
  • Jackie Scott
  • Nigel Billington
  • Neil Rogers
  • Julia Murton
  • Irene Gaitens
  • Denise Cunliffe
  • Anne Begley
  • Keeley Darwin
  • Gill Friedli
  • Lauren Van Leer
  • Deborah Preston
  • Colin Gardner
  • Richard Szmidt

Didn't win our Prosecco Tour prize but still want to go? Find out more on the Benchmark Tours website by clicking here